Symphony No. 8, Mvt. 1

Symphony No. 8, Mvt. 1

By Franz Schubert / arr. Albert Wang Grade: 3 Item: 36-50255039

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


It is difficult to imagine that Schubert never finished this symphony when we hear the captivating beauty of his melodies. Now string orchestra alone can enjoy the first movement of this classical gem, with each section taking a turn to add its own voice

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Arranged by: Albert Wang
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50255039
ISBN 10: 1-57-134808-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-5713-4808-1
UPC: 660355069925

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept