Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Opus 74 ("Pathetique")

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Opus 74 ("Pathetique")

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-299546
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The vibrant energy and profound emotions of Tchaikovsy's swansong, the "Pathétique," have enthralled listeners since the symphony's 1893 premiere. This masterwork of lush orchestration and deep melancholy is now available in miniature, a high-quality, convenient, and unabridged reproduction from an authoritative source.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 160
Item Number: 06-299546
ISBN 10: 0-486-29954-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29954-9
UPC: 9780486299549

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept