Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Opus 74 ("Pathetique")

Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Opus 74 ("Pathetique")

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Item: 00-K04053
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From the Complete Works, Russian Edition, reprinted as a full-size score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-K04053
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8299-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8299-2
UPC: 029156992885

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept