Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Opus 74 (Pathetique)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 00-K00563
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An orchestra score, composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 252
Item Number: 00-K00563
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6260-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6260-4
UPC: 029156688542

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept