Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550

Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 00-K00034
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart composed his E-flat, G minor and C major symphonies during the summer of 1788, the G minor being finished on July 25 (according to the date on the manuscript). This edition uses Mozart's second version of the work. In that version Mozart added two clarinets and made changes in the oboe parts. This piece is a full orchestra (miniature score).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K00034
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3561-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3561-5
UPC: 029156273649

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept