Symphony No. 4 "Italian"

Symphony No. 4 "Italian"

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Vernon Leidig Grade: 3 Item: 00-16842S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The music of Felix Mendelssohn is regularly programmed throughout the world. Ideal for student orchestras, Vernon Leidig has given us this very accessible version of a movement from one of Medelssohn's best-known symphonies. (Grade 3)

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Vernon Leidig
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-16842S
UPC: 038081138114

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept