Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98

By Johannes Brahms Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-298914
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Powerful harmonies and gripping rhythms characterize Brahms' Fourth Symphony, one of the most original of his symphonic works. This miniature score version is a handy and inexpensive resource for use in the concert hall or classroom.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-298914
ISBN 10: 0-486-29891-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29891-7
UPC: 9780486298917

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.