Symphony No. 36, The "Linz"

Symphony No. 36, The "Linz"
1st Movement

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Richard Meyer Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-44853
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The "Linz Symphony "is included among Mozart's best. The first movement is cheerful and buoyant in mood, yet retains an air of dignity and poise reflective of a true master of the genre. Richard Meyer's full orchestra arrangement of this classic is a terrific addition for any concert or contest. (5:20)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling First Philharmonic
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Richard Meyer
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 196
Item Number: 00-44853
UPC: 038081518589

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept