Symphony No. 3 (Sacred) for Percussion Sextet

Symphony No. 3 (Sacred) for Percussion Sextet

By Anthony J. Cirone Level: Advanced Item: 00-ENS00313

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


For six players. This work is actually the instrumental version of Tony Cirone's Sacred Mass for Chorus and Percussion. For each of the four movements -- Lord Have Mercy, Glory Be to God, Holy, Holy, Holy, and Lamb of God -- the music of the original text is arranged for keyboard percussion instruments. Instrumentation: orchestra bells, xylophone, vibraphone, marimba, 4 tom-toms, suspended cymbal, triangle, 4 timpani, chimes, roto toms.

Additional Information

Series: Percussion Ensemble Series
Composed by: Anthony J. Cirone
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-ENS00313
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3502-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3502-8
UPC: 029156113754

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept