Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Minor, Opus 55 ("Eroica")

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Minor, Opus 55 ("Eroica")

By Ludwig van Beethoven Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-297969
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Completed in 1804, the "Eroica" Symphony marked a profound turning point in Beethoven's personal and professional life. Confronted by severe and progressive hearing loss, the composer drew upon immense inner reserves to create one of his most dynamic and expressive works.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-297969
ISBN 10: 0-486-29796-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29796-5
UPC: 9780486297965

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept