Symphony No. 2 in C minor: Resurrection

Symphony No. 2 in C minor: Resurrection

By Gustav Mahler Item: 36-A168606

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Gustav Mahler
Instrument: Cello
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4d4, 4d2, 3d1+2Eb(1d cl4), 4d2 - 10(4 off-stg), 10(4 off-stg), 4, 1, timp, perc, 2hp, org in set, str, soli SA, mx chor
Item Number: 36-A168606
UPC: 660355136078

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List