Symphony No. 2 in C Minor ("Resurrection")

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor ("Resurrection")

By Gustav Mahler Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-29952X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Well known for its grand opening movement and glorious choral finale, Mahler's Second Symphony is scored for solo soprano, solo mezzo-soprano, chorus and orchestra. This inexpensive high-quality volume features the full score in a conveniently sized edition for study at home, in the classroom or concert hall.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Gustav Mahler
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-29952X
ISBN 10: 0-486-29952-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29952-5
UPC: 9780486299525

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept