Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, Opus 17 ("Little Russian")

Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, Opus 17 ("Little Russian")

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book Item: 00-K04051
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Piano Duet for 2 pianos, 4 hands, composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 156
Item Number: 00-K04051
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7630-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7630-6
UPC: 654979191810

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept