Symphony No. 12 (1st Movement)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Brendan McBrien String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-20292S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Mozart's Symphony No. 12 in G Major opens with a jubilant melody above a running eighth-note accompaniment. From the moment this piece begins, students and audiences will be hooked by its infectious melody and mood. This is a great piece for contest and will surely inspire your students' enthusiasm for Mozart and classical music, all while having fun!

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Brendan McBrien
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-20292S
UPC: 038081190785

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept