Symphony No. 1

By Anthony J. Cirone Level: Advanced Item: 00-ENS00228

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For eight players. A 20-minute work in three movements. The 3rd movement contains an extensive timpani solo with a cadenza. Instrumentation: bells, xylophone, two snare drums, tom-tom, tenor drum, bass drum, timpani, cymbals, triangle, tambourine, wood block, finger cymbals.

Additional Information

Series: Percussion Ensemble Series
Composed by: Anthony J. Cirone
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Item Number: 00-ENS00228
UPC: 029156680911

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept