Symphony No. 1 in E minor, Op. 1 (2nd version)

Symphony No. 1 in E minor, Op. 1 (2nd version)

By Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov Item: 36-A703506

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str
Item Number: 36-A703506
UPC: 660355105395

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept