Symphony No. 1 In E-flat

Symphony No. 1 In E-flat

By Max Bruch Item: 36-A538601

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Bruch's little known first symphony, 37 minutes in duration.  Reprint edition; parts are also available

Additional Information

Composed by: Max Bruch
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str
Item Number: 36-A538601
UPC: 746241276216

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept