Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Opus 68

Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Opus 68

By Johannes Brahms Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-297977
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Miniature-score version of great masterpiece of symphonic orchestration, integrating high drama, lyricism, magnificent finale. Premiered in 1876, the work established Brahms as successor to Beethoven. Convenient, inexpensive edition for classroom or concert hall.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-297977
ISBN 10: 0-486-29797-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29797-2
UPC: 9780486297972

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept