Symphony for Strings

Symphony for Strings

By Dmitri Shostakovich / arr. Lucas Drew Item: 36-A584301
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Study Scores
Composed by: Dmitri Shostakovich
Arranged by: Lucas Drew
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A584301
UPC: 679360666760

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept