Symphonies Nos. 40 and 41

Symphonies Nos. 40 and 41

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-298493
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart's last two symphonies represent the peak of his symphonic works. No. 40 is a symphonic gem of passion and vitality; No. 41 is a grand, full-bodied, imposing masterwork. This miniature-score version is both handy and inexpensive.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-298493
ISBN 10: 0-486-29849-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29849-8
UPC: 9780486298498

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept