Symphonies Nos. 1 and 2

Symphonies Nos. 1 and 2

By Edward Elgar Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-408558
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Two of the much-loved English composer's most powerful works: Symphony No. 1 in A-flat Major, Op. 55, which was performed more than 100 times in the year of its debut; and Symphony No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 63, which achieves an even greater degree of clarity and directness of expression.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Edward Elgar
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-408558
ISBN 10: 0-486-40855-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40855-2
UPC: 9780486408552

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept