Symphonies Nos. 1-21

Symphonies Nos. 1-21

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-41390X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The great composer's 21 early symphonies, written between 1764 and 1771 when he was still a boy, are reproduced here from the authoritative Breitkopf and Härtel Complete Works Edition. Rich in melody, musical invention, and a much-imitated but unsurpassed grace, they allow musicians and music lovers to savor and study the composer's youthful development and mastery of the symphonic form. [9 3/8 x 12 1/4, 304 pp.]

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-41390X
ISBN 10: 0-486-41390-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41390-7
UPC: 9780486413907

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept