Symphonic Variations

Symphonic Variations

By César Franck Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Item: 00-K03442
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Piano Duet for 2 pianos, 4 hands, composed by César Franck.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: César Franck
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K03442
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1427-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1427-0
UPC: 029156674026

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept