Symphonic Michael Bolton (A Medley)

Arr. Larry Clark Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-WBCB9348

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


He is one of the biggest stars of the '90s. Michael Bolton sells millions of records, his videos are seen worldwide, and his concerts are wall-bursting sell-outs. Larry Clark fashions a musical tribute with: TIME, LOVE AND TENDERNESS * WHEN A MAN LOVES A WOMAN * SINCE I FELL FOR YOU * LOVE IS A WONDERFUL THING.


Title Composer
Love Is a Wonderful Thing Michael Derek Bolton (composer); Andy Goldmark (composer)
Since I Fell for You Buddy Johnson (composer)
Time, Love and Tenderness Diane Warren (contributor)
When a Man Loves a Woman Calvin Lewis (composer); Andrew Wright (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Medley Series
Arranged by: Larry Clark
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 274
Item Number: 00-WBCB9348
UPC: 029156068450

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept