Symphonic Dances, Opus 45

Symphonic Dances, Opus 45

By Sergei Rachmaninoff Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Advanced Item: 00-F02314
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reproduced from the original 1942 publication, these are Rachmaninoff's Symphonic Dances, Opus 45, for 2 pianos, 4 hands, containing the complete score of both piano parts in one volume. Two copies are required for performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 104
Item Number: 00-F02314
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9184-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9184-0
UPC: 029156135671

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.