Symphonic Dances, Opus 45

Symphonic Dances, Opus 45

By Sergei Rachmaninoff Full Orchestra Comb Bound Study Score (Softcover Edition) Item: 00-EL02298
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Comb Bound Study Score (Softcover Edition)
Page Count: 152
Item Number: 00-EL02298
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7848-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7848-3
UPC: 029156985467

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.