Swedish Folk Suite

Swedish Folk Suite

By Eric Osterling Grade: 3 Item: 36-10100095

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This collection of three Swedish folk melodies has been arranged by Eric Osterling and includes: I. The Stars, They Shine So Brightly, II. Gotland Quadrille, III. Thou Ancient, Thou Free Born

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Concert Band - LudwigMasters
Composed by: Eric Osterling
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10100095
ISBN 10: 1-57134-719-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-57134-719-0
UPC: 753625008387

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept