Swan Lake Suite

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Mike Story Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-BD01087

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Arranger Mike Story has chosen three contrasting sections from Tchaikovsky's ballet music to fashion this charming suite. We open with the lush and lyrical music from SCENE, ACT II. The second section VALSE whirls in 3/4 time, and the concluding section is the well-known LA CZARDAS. Skillfully scored for the young band!

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 236
Item Number: 00-BD01087
UPC: 029156103892

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept