Swan Lake, Opus 20

Swan Lake, Opus 20
A Ballet in Four Acts

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Book Item: 00-K04069
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piano score represents a reduction of the orchestral version of Tchaikovsky's famous ballet. Headings are in Russian and French. 275 pages.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 276
Item Number: 00-K04069
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3539-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3539-4
UPC: 029156037685

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept