Suzuki Violin School Piano Acc., Volume 7 (Revised)

Suzuki Violin School Piano Acc., Volume 7 (Revised)

By Dr. Shinichi Suzuki Violin Book Item: 00-43018
Add to Cart

Product Details


The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 7 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Features include: New engravings in a more easily readable 9" x 12" format * Newly edited piano accompaniment. Titles: Minuet (Mozart) * Courante (Corelli) * Sonata No. 1 (Handel) * Concerto No. 1 (Bach) * Gigue (Bach) * Courante (Bach) * Allegro (Corelli).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Minuet W. A. Mozart
Courante Arcangelo Corelli
Sonata in A Major, HWV 361 George Frideric Handel
Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041 Johann Sebastian Bach
Allegro Arcangelo Corelli

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Violin School
Author: Shinichi Suzuki
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-43018
ISBN 10: 1-4706-1712-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-1712-7
UPC: 038081486932

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List