Suzuki Flute School Piano Acc., Volume 6 (Revised)

Suzuki Flute School Piano Acc., Volume 6 (Revised)

Flute Book Item: 00-0382S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Concerto for Two Flutes in G Major (1st Movement) (Cimarosa) * Suite No. 2 in B Minor from Orchestra Suite in B Minor for Flute and Strings, BWV 1067 (Polonaise, Menuet, Badinerie, Ouverture) (Bach).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Concerto for Two Flutes (1st Movement) D. Cimarosa
Suite No. 2 in B minor (Polonaise, Menuet, Badinerie, Ouverture) J. S. Bach

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Flute School
Instrument: Flute
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-0382S
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2491-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2491-0
UPC: 654979195641

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept