Suzuki Cello School Piano Acc., Volume 6 (Revised)

Suzuki Cello School Piano Acc., Volume 6 (Revised)

Cello Book Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-0271S
Add to Cart

Product Details


Teach cello with the popular Suzuki Cello School. Materials include: Cello Parts (Vol. 1-10) * Piano Accompaniments (Vol. 1-8) * Recordings (Vol. 1-3, 7, & 8 performed by Tsuyoshi Tsutsumi, Vol. 4-6 performed by Ron Leonard).

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
The Swan from Carnival of the Animals C. Saint-Saëns
Allegro from Concerto in D Major, Op. 3, No. 9 A. Vivaldi
Tarantella Op. 23 W. H. Squire
Rondo from Concerto No. 2 in D Major J. B. Breval
Allegro from Concerto in G Minor for Two Cellos, RV 531 A. Vivaldi

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Cello School
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-0271S
ISBN 10: 0-87487-271-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-271-2
UPC: 654979069072

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List