Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 9 (includes Piano Acc.)

Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 9 (includes Piano Acc.)

Cello Book Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-0365S
Add to Cart

Product Details


Titles: Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb 1 (Moderato, Adagio, Allegro molto) (J. Haydn). This volume contains a few smaller pieces that could be used as warm-up exercises, but the majority of the edition is devoted to the entire Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb. 1, by Franz Joseph Haydn. This work is perfect for students at the intermediate/advanced level, and is a vital link to the unique teaching philosophy that is Suzuki! Volume 9 contains both the cello score and the piano accompaniment.

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Cello School
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-0365S
ISBN 10: 0-87487-365-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-365-8
UPC: 654979004493

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List