Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 10 (includes Piano Acc.)

Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 10 (includes Piano Acc.)
Boccherini Concerto in B-Flat Major

Cello Book Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-0366S
Add to Cart

Product Details


Titles: Concerto in B-flat Major (Allegro moderato (Cadenza by Frederich Grützmacher), Adagio non troppo, Rondo: Allegro (Cadenza 1 by Frederich Grützmacher, Cadenza 2 by Pablo Casals)) (L. Boccherini/arr. F. Grützmacher). The final volume in the Suzuki Cello School consists of the Boccherini Concerto in B-flat Major, Grutzmacher edition. A very special feature is the inclusion, exclusive to this edition, of the Pablo Casals cadenza for the third movement. The book also presents initial warm-up exercises and practice tips.

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Cello School
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-0366S
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2489-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2489-7
UPC: 654979194187

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List