Suzuki Bass School Bass Part, Volume 3 (Revised)

Suzuki Bass School Bass Part, Volume 3 (Revised)

String Bass Book Also Available in SmartMusic Item: 00-0376S
Add to Cart

Product Details


Titles: Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki) * Minuet No. 2 (J. S. Bach) * Ode to Joy (L. van Beethoven) * Andantino (Enjoyable Morning) (S. Suzuki) * Trilling Waltz (V. Dixon) * Sweet Georgia Brown (B. Bernie, M. Pinkard, K. Casey) * Largo from the New World Symphony (A. Dvorák) * Bourrée (G. F. Handel) * Gavotte (F. Gossec) * So What (M. Davis) * A Gaelic Melody (C. Minkler, arr. V. Dixon) * L'Elephant (C. Saint-Saëns) * Scherzo (C. Webster).

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Moon over the Ruined Castle R. Taki
Minuet No. 2 J. S. Bach
Ode to Joy L. van Beethoven
Andantino (Enjoyable Morning) S. Suzuki
Trilling Waltz V. Dixon
Sweet Georgia Brown B. Bernie, M. Pinkard, K. Casey
Largo from the New World Symphony A. Dvorák
Bourrée G. F. Handel
Gavotte F. Gossec
So What M. Davis
A Gaelic Melody C. Minkler, arr. V. Dixon
L'Elephant C. Saint-Saëns
Scherzo C. Webster

Additional Information

Series: Suzuki Bass School
Instrument: String Bass
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-0376S
ISBN 10: 0-87487-376-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-376-4
UPC: 654979086109

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List