Susan Boyle: The Gift

Susan Boyle: The Gift

Susan Boyle Piano/Vocal/Guitar Book Item: 00-37172
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Enjoy playing Susan Boyle's personal favorites from the sacred, secular, and traditional worlds. This songbook includes commentary from Susan on each title. Titles: Perfect Day * Hallelujah * Do You Hear What I Hear? * Don't Dream It's Over * The First Noel * O Holy Night * Away in a Manger * Make Me a Channel of Your Peace * Auld Lang Syne * O Come All Ye Faithful.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Do You Hear What I Hear Gloria Shayne (composer); Noel Regney (composer)
Perfect Day Lou Reed (contributor)
Don't Dream It's Over Neil Finn (contributor)
Make Me a Channel of Your Peace Sebastian Temple (composer)
Hallelujah Leonard Cohen (composer)
O Holy Night Steve Mac (arranger); Dave Arch (arranger)
O Come All Ye Faithful Steve Mac (arranger); Dave Arch (arranger)
The First Noel Steve Mac (arranger); Dave Arch (arranger)
Away in a Manger Steve Mac (arranger); Dave Arch (arranger)
Auld Lang Syne Steve Mac (arranger); Dave Arch (arranger)

Additional Information

Artist: Susan Boyle
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-37172
ISBN 10: 0-7390-7785-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-7785-6
UPC: 038081412788

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept