Supertramp: Some Things Never Change

Supertramp Item: 55-5513A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: It's a Hard World * You Win, I Lose * Get Your Act Together * Live to Love You * Some Things Never Change * Listen to Me Please * Sooner or Later * Help Me Down That Road * And the Light * Give Me a Chance * C'Est What? * Where There's a Will.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-5513A
ISBN 10: 1-85909-530-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-85909-530-0
UPC: 029156952124

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept