Superpieces 1

Superpieces 1
Easy Classics and Folk Tunes Arranged for Violin and Piano

By Mary Cohen Item: 12-0571518710

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Superpieces provide invaluable additional repertoire for violin and piano which can be used to complement the Superstart tutor books or any other beginner method. Superpieces 1 is a wonderful collection of classic and folk tunes suitable for pupils of modest ability. As with all of Mary Cohen's publications, the emphasis is on melodic and rhythmic vitality! This book is suitable for either individual or group teaching. Violin part only.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Superpieces
Composed by: Mary Cohen
Instrument: Violin
Version: Violin Part Only
Format: Instrumental Part
Item Number: 12-0571518710
ISBN 10: 0-571-51871-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51871-5
UPC: 9780571518715

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept