Superman Returns, Concert Selections from

Superman Returns, Concert Selections from

By John Williams and John Ottman / arr. Victor López Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26673S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Your ensemble will be flying high with Superman in this spectacular medley from the hit movie! The full screen effect is magically reproduced for your full orchestra. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Can You Read My Mind? (Love Theme from "Superman") Leslie Bricusse (lyricist); John Williams (composer)
Memories (from "Superman Returns") John Ottman (composer)
Rough Flight (from "Superman Returns") John Ottman (composer)
Theme from "Superman" John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: John Williams, John Ottman
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-26673S
UPC: 038081291789

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List