Sunshine Christmas

Item: 00-ITEC002M

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Medley: O Come, O Come Emmanuel * While Sheperds Watched their Flocks by Night * The First Noel * Angels We Have Heard on High * O Come All Ye Faithful * Away in the Manger * Silent Night * God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen * We Three Kings * Joy to the World.

Additional Information

Series: Christmas Series
Format: Macintosh Disk
Item Number: 00-ITEC002M
UPC: 029156192957

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept