As Performed by Post Malone and Swae Lee

Words and music by Austin Richard Post, Carter Lang, Louis Bell, Khalif Brown, Billy Walsh and Carl Rosen / arr. Michael Story String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-48059S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sunflower, a Billboard Top 100 single from Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse and originally performed by Post Malone and Swae Lee has been beautifully scored for your string orchestra by Michael Story. The optional piano, drumset, and bongo parts will greatly enhance the sound of this arrangement. The orchestra and audience will love this one! (2:15) This title available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Austin Richard Post, Carter Lang, Louis Bell, Khalif Brown, Billy Walsh, Carl Rosen
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-48059S
UPC: 038081557854

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept