Summy Solo Piano Package, No. 501

Summy Solo Piano Package, No. 501

Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-0656
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Contains: Lament (Gilbert Allen) * Etude (Alexandre Tansman) * Boogie Rock (Richard Shores) * Chili Peppers (Olive Nelson Russell) * Gallopade (Genevieve Lake) * To the Rising Sun (Trygve Torjussen) * The Restless Sea (Berenice Benson Bentley) * Pinwheels (William L. Gillock) * Mirage (William L. Gillock).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Lament Gilbert Allen
Etude Alexandre Tansman
Boogie Rock Richard Shores
Chili Peppers Olive Nelson Russell
Gallopade Genevieve Lake
To the Rising Sun Trygve Torjussen
The Restless Sea Berenice Benson Bentley
Pinwheels William L. Gillock
Mirage William L. Gillock

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-0656
ISBN 10: 0-87487-656-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-656-7
UPC: 029156200805

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept