Summy Solo Piano Package, No. 301

Summy Solo Piano Package, No. 301

Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-0654
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Contains: The Guitar (Jessie L. Gaynor) * Chimes Through the Mist (Bernice Frost) * Arab Horsemen (Hazel Cobb) * By the Sea (Berenice Benson Bentley) * Greensleeves (arr. Louise Christine Rebe) * Little Lead General (David Carr Glover) * Royal Hunt (William L. Gillock) * By a Blue Lagoon (Stanford King) * Very Important Person (Gail Harris) * Mariachi Band (Olive Nelson Russell) * Carillon (Annabelle Shrago Leviton) * The Gypsies Are Coming (James H. Rogers).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
The Guitar Jessie L. Gaynor
Chimes Through the Mist Bernice Frost
Arab Horsemen Hazel Cobb
By the Sea Berenice Benson Bentley
Greensleeves arr. Louise Christine Rebe
Little Lead General David Carr Glover
Royal Hunt William L. Gillock
By a Blue Lagoon Stanford King
Very Important Person Gail Harris
Mariachi Band Olive Nelson Russell
Carillon Annabelle Shrago Leviton
The Gypsies Are Coming James H. Rogers

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-0654
ISBN 10: 0-87487-654-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-654-3
UPC: 029156129809

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept