Suite Pieces

By Robert J. Cornejo Level: Advanced Item: 00-0881

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The names of the three movements of Suite Pieces are: Dream * Three Games * Dance. In the first piece, 'Dream,' a child of good-will is seduced into a dream by an evil spirit. During the dream, the child finds himself in unknown lands so he plays games to amuse himself. Thus this leads us into the beginning of the second piece, 'Three Games' -- one of which is a parody on 'Three Blind Mice'. In the third piece, 'Dance,' the evil spirit possesses the child into a dance macabre. A wonderfully challenging suite for the advanced student.

Additional Information

Composed by: Robert J. Cornejo
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 10
Item Number: 00-0881
ISBN 10: 0-87487-881-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-881-3
UPC: 029156679519

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept