Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Suite of Joyous Carols
Featuring: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Jeanette Isabella / Angels We Have Heard on High

Traditional / arr. Elliot Del Borgo Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-SOM00010

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Based upon three familiar Christmas Carols including: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, Jeanette Isabella, and Angels We Have Heard On High, this setting portrays the joy and excitement of the holiday season. Scored to achieve maximum sonority for the strings within solid ranges for intermediate players, it is also a super technique builder. The work employs easy double-stops. Don't miss this on your holiday program!

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 180
Item Number: 00-SOM00010
UPC: 654979183891

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept