Suite of Carols (Volume 1)

By Leroy Anderson / transcr. Jack Bullock Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-BD00887

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For years, Leroy Anderson's magnificent brass choir scoring of SUITE OF CAROLS has been a holiday favorite. Now your band can enjoy WHILE BY MY SHEEP, IN DULCI JUBILO, LO HOW A ROSE E'ER BLOOMING and MARCH OF THE KINGS.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Christmas Series
Composed by: Leroy Anderson
Arranged by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 196
Item Number: 00-BD00887
UPC: 029156972764

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept