Suite of Carols for Brass Choir

Suite of Carols for Brass Choir

By Leroy Anderson Item: 36-B400902

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Composed in 1955. Selections: While by my Sheep; In Dulci Jubilo; Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; I Saw Three Ships; From Heaven High I Come to You; We Three Kings of Orient are; and March of the Kings.

Additional Information

Series: Anderson Classics
Composed by: Leroy Anderson
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 0, 0, 0, 0 - 4, 4, 3+1, 1+1
Item Number: 36-B400902

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept