Suite No. 4 in E Major

Suite No. 4 in E Major

By Georg Philipp Telemann Chamber Trio Score & Parts Item: 00-K04826

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


For flute, violin, and basso continuo.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Basso Continuo (with Piano)
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K04826
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9055-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9055-7
UPC: 029156674552

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept