Suite No. 2 in C Major, Opus 53

Suite No. 2 in C Major, Opus 53

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Item: 00-K04055
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A new full-size printing of the original Russian miniature score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-K04055
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9773-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9773-6
UPC: 654979180555

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept