Suite No. 2 in B-flat Major

Suite No. 2 in B-flat Major
For Flute, Violin and Basso Continuo

By Georg Philipp Telemann Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K04824

Product Details


A trio, for Flute, Violin and Basso Continuo, composed by Georg Philipp Telemann.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K04824
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7665-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7665-8
UPC: 654979192527

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept